I have have logged in and was sent to your home page. What's the problem?

Look to the upper right area of the screen and you will see that the Sign up / Log In links are gone and instead you will see Welcome username with links to My Account & Log Out.

 

You can start creating banners immediately once logged in (use Quick Search tool to get started) and the banners will be saved  to the My Banners page of your account.

 

To see what banners you have saved and ready for download, you can click on My Account, and then click on My Banners.

 

You can keep a maximum of 3 banners in your member area. Once you have created 3 banners, you will need to download and delete some of your old banner creations before you can save any more. Having a 3 banner maximum on user accounts helps to keep user disk space consumption to reasonable levels.

 
Question unanswered?Click here to contact support.